h1

Agh!… It still doesn’t look right!…

April 19, 2011

OK so this will be the 5th revision of the GUI and yet for some odd reason it still doesn’t look quite good… I’ve got to make up my mind… whenever I finally settled on a GUI design I learn something new in Ren’py which makes me want to incorporate it resulting in another revision…

Also, seriously considering re-using some older sprites… ah… ¬†efficiency or laziness… Lol! I dunno…

Gotta go for now… I just feel like posting more nowadays…

“POOF” (Disappears)

One comment

  1. Redoing the gui everytime you learn something new about renpy doesn’t sound like a bad idea, I mean, it’s not like there’s a deadline. You are learning so learn.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 723 other followers

