h1

A preview of sorts… Sepia Tears OP video?…

March 5, 2011

OK… now that I’m just down to two projects and intentionally avoiding some of the regular places and forums I’ve been frequenting. I can really start getting productive. Let’s see, Sepia Tears OP?… Why not…

So it should be easy enough. Make a Video File sized 800px x 600px so it will be just right when played on fullscreen till I realized… nearly all my material are low resolution… and everything turned out well… Blurtastic… not just the sprites but some of the BG-CG’s I made as well… guess I’ll have to redo a few of the BG-CG’s now while I wait for the rest of the high resolution sprites… anyway, here’s the video with the blurtastic segment cropped for the good of mankind… warning, it’s not much as of this time…

“POOF” (Disappears)

Leave a Reply

