h1

FUCK YOU ADOBE FOR TAKING OUT LAYOUT MODE! I’M PIRATING CS3 NOW!!!

March 13, 2011

I AM NOW PIRATING ADOBE CS3 BECAUSE ADOBE WON’T LET ME DOWNGRADE MY RECENT PURCHASE OF CS5! NO! I DON’T EVEN WANT TO UNDERWENT YOUR RETARDED REFUND PROCEDURE!

Picture self explanatory… I mean, I live in a third fucking world country and Adobe CS5 cost a fortune here… and even so I still purchased it so I can finally get things done… legally… ONLY TO FIND OUT THEY TOOK THE SINGLE FUCKING REASON WHY I BOUGHT THEIR PRODUCT IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!… YES I MAD!!!…

I mean that money could have gotten me a decent replacement for my now slightly old camera or a second Cintiq… just FUCK YOU ADOBE!!!…

Your software is supposed to make things easier for people to make websites (or in my case, edit existing ones) but no… you guys just went… “OH you see CSS is better… if you wanted to use our program for now on better attend web designing classes” … BULLSHIT!!!

YES I MAD!!!…

 

9 comments

  1. I FEEL YOUR PAIN!.


  2. I wish they didn’t take away that small little bar with previews of all the documents you have open away from Photoshop and Elements… It’s almost as if they were trying to make their programs more and more annoying for the end user.


  3. Yeah. Adobe has sucked for a while, especially with how ridiculously high they cost nowadays. It sucks to sell out good money to not get what you want. How bad is the return procedure?


    • Horrendously difficult… especially when the person on the other-line (had this unmistakable indian-accent) somewhat trying his best NOT to make me refund using what I suspect is a well defined, well scripted procedures… 1 hour on the line… still no progress… I am willing to downgrade my product to CS3 without a refund but no… instead, I was subjected to another lecture (again, probably a well rehersed one or something written in the wall in their office) why CS5 is better than the previous CS’s… and yes, that includes the features…


      • Wow. That’s just…wow. INSIST on your refund. You didn’t ask for a lecture or a how to on something you didn’t want! Big name companies piss me off when they do funny stuff like this. Good luck to you and do what you got. I pray that you get your refund though.


  4. Wow… That sucks.


  5. Of course the greedy buggers took it out. It helps for selling DreamWeaver CS5 or their Web bundle for piles of cash none of us indie developers have.


  6. I never liked Adobe’s crap in the first place, but now I’m just happy I’ve never used it in the first place. ^^

    What I don’t understand is… couldn’t you try the *cough* trial version *cough* before the purchase itself, Mugen? ^^”


  7. Oh, yeah! – FU** ’em Mugen…))



Leave a Reply

