h1

I just remembered… I made a small Visual Novel for NaNoRenO last March and let’s just say I forgot to post it here… and yes, I’m now posting it here now before I forget about it…

December 3, 2015

screenshot0001

As the title says… made VN last March and I forgot about it…

Anyway, Doki-Doki High School Love Time VN is a story about a typical Girl follows Boy set in a Typical Japanese high school. We follow Sachika as she attempts to get her feelings across to the boy of her dreams… aka the usual Visual Novel cliche stuff…

screenshot0004

It’s my second VN that made full use of ComiPO. In case you didn’t know what ComiPO is, you may click here and here to view some past posts I made about it.

screenshot0002

So uh… let’s cut short the chase and say… there… might… be… a… few… spelling… errors… here and there and as much as I wish to edit them. I kinda accidentally archived the whole thing so I can no longer extract the script so uh… there you have it…

screenshot0007

Anyway, you can download it HERE… a word of warning, this is kinda heavy on ATL animations so you might experience some performance drop or lag on lower spec’d machines…

“POOF” (Disappears)

Edit:

I just realized how much time has passed since then that there are actually six (6) play-through videos of it in YouTube alone…

One comment

  1. That was fun, Uncle…;)



Leave a Reply

