h1

Some unnexpected Side-Effects and a couple of Fanart I got by (regularly) trolling 4chan /jp/… no ill intentions of course… just for lulz…

July 17, 2010

OK, let’s start with this…

This is a Tewi fanart (from Touhou) I made on-the-spot while trolling 4chan’s /jp/ to relieve some of the boredom and stress I have accumulated. You can view an archive of the thread here. So here’s how it started. Someone posted an older work of mine which in turn got my attention. Extreme boredom made me decide to “draw” once again on-the-spot in front of maybe one or two audience currently watching (which I do regularly). While I was doing this “live-show”… a few of them started doing “fanart” of… “me” at the same time in the same thread.

Someone even did a Photoshop edit of one of the frequent avatars I use whenever I’m trolling /jp/… guess I’m not the only one bored that day…

I’m humbled by the presence of these fanart yet disturbed at the same time by the umm… well… that…

If I could get this much attention and fanart from merely drawing Touhou characters in such painful and sad state… I wonder how much attention will I get if I made a game bashing every major religion practiced today…

Nah… maybe next time…

 

“POOF” (Disappears)

4 comments

  1. Speaking of which, can you post that image you made of the Muslim girl from that webcomic?


    • Umm… you mean the fanart I did of Noor?…

      Here…


  2. The last picture (with Mugen) reminds me… yes, cleanly, what’s with the Hammer right now? =\


  3. >I wonder how much attention will I get if I made a game bashing every major religion practiced today…
    DO IT FAGGOT



Leave a comment