h1

OHIO GO SAY MUST! It’s been a while but here I am again posting on my blog after I remembered my password to this wordpress site…

July 14, 2018

Anyway, as the title says, I Uncle Mugen once again forgot my password and only remembered it like… right now.. so uh… let’s get started on some updates on what I’ve been up to recently…

I’m currently working with Mikey ( @atpprojects ) on a secret project called “Aces of Rings”… it’s a VN running on the Renpy Engine… because it’s a VN. Long story short, it’s a uh… Wrestling VN with the protagonist being a… OK, let’s stop and admit that I merely skimmed the first chapter since I need to catch up on a lot of things after I lost internet connection in what seemed like… forever…

https://twitter.com/i/status/1017853733877604352

Right now I’m working on the foundation / base code including the GUI while mapping how to efficiently tackle each tasks that I’ll need to do and other nifty things like video and some fancy panning stuff to make it a little bit more than a typical “click next to continue” type of VN. You can view the protagonists room in GLORIOUS PANORAMIC 3D HERE.

Dhkl9iRU0AYaEP6

Anyway, that’s all I can report for now. There’s actually more going on in the background but I still need to compose them properly before dumping them here in this blog.

“POOF” (Disappears)

Leave a comment